Every month Yoshi Orell tells a new story by showcasing his favorite tracks from the Deeper and Melodic side of House Music.

Features 2 hours non-stop in the mix, the Big Moment Of The Month, and a trip back into the history with the Classic Moment Of The Month.

Tune in every 2nd Friday of the Month on DI.FM Deep House Channel

12:00 EST | 18:00 CET | 17:00 GMT as the story unfolds.


Subscribe & Stream:

Apple Podcast, Google Podcast, Mixcloud, SoundcloudYouTube

You may also listen with: Stitcher, RadioPublic & iHeartRadio, or wherever you get your podcasts.


Socials

Twitter, Facebook, Instagram
Rating & Review on Apple Podcasts.


Join the conversation

Come chat with us and join the community

Discord | Telegram


Made with ❤️ in South Florida